Whatcom County, Washington

Alcoholics Anonymous

Contact Information


Mailing Address:

District 11 Alcoholics Anonymous

PO Box 2268

Bellingham, WA 98225


Telephone:

(360) 734-1688



HELP 24/7

District 11 Service Coordinators and Chairs E-Mail


District Committee Chair - dcm@whatcomaa.org
Accessibility - accessibility@whatcomaa.org
Phone Service - phoneservice@whatcomaa.org
Archives - archives@whatcomaa.org
Coreections & Treatment - c-t@whatcomaa.org
Grapevine & Literature - grapevine@whatcomaa.org
Gratitude Banquet - gratitude@whatcomaa.org
Newsletter - newsletter@whatcomaa.org
Meeting Schedules - schedule@whatcomaa.org
Pi & CPC - pi-cpc@whatcomaa.org
Secretary - secretary@whatcomaa.org
Treasurer - treasurer@whatcomaa.org
Third Legacy - 3legacycom@whatcomaa.org
Webservant - webservant@whatcomaa.org